For Component Parts Manufactured With Strict Tolerances


Administration

Thomas Henman Jr., Vice President                      thenman@henmaneng.com

Steve Oliphant, Plant Manager                              soliphant@henmaneng.com

Dave Paluch, AR/ AP/ Payroll                                dpaluch@henmaneng.com

Beth Roper, Human Resources                             broper@henmaneng.com

Quality Control Department

Gary Oliver, Quality Control Manager                      goliver@henmaneng.com

Engineering Department

Jerry Kennedy, Engineering                                  jkennedy@henmaneng.com

Materials & Shipping

Sharon Hill, Shipping Department                        shill@henmaneng.com

Plant Maintenance

Scott Coffman, Maintenance                               scoffman@henmaneng.com

Sales

John Karas, Sales                                             JohnGKaras@aol.com

General Information

henman@henmaneng.com